0 Cart (0)

Arthur Stands Up to Bullying DVD

Item # 52747


Availability: In stock


Arthur confronts the subject of bullying in four special episodes on this DVD.

Based on the best-selling children's books by Marc Brown, join the world's most famous aardvark, eight-year-old Arthur Read, and his family and friends as they stand up to bullying, learn about teasing, think about friendship, and much more!
Episodes include:
The Last Tough Customer
Brain's Chess Mess
So Funny I Forgot to Laugh
The Best Day Ever

  • Run time: 60 minutes
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: N/A
  • Not available for International Shipment
  • Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only
SKU #: 52747
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)


As the #1 trusted educational brand on television, PBS KIDS brings you programs that nurture the minds and spirits of children, while encouraging them to have fun exploring the world around them. 100% of the net proceeds PBS KIDS receives from your purchase helps us to encourage all children to discover and learn. From books and DVDs to toys and party supplies, playtime has never been more educational and fun. Are you looking for other PBS products?  Visit Shop PBS.org